Thursday, March 3, 2022 - Released the new Bake Shop website theme.
Thursday, March 3, 2022 - Released the new Italian Restaurant website theme.
Friday, February 25, 2022 - Released new integration with Akismet to help block SPAM through site contact forms.
Monday, February 21, 2022 - Launched new Reputation Management Sample Site to demonstrate how the Review Request Form works.
Friday, February 18, 2022 - Released the new Dog Trainer website theme.
Thursday, February 17, 2022 - Released the new Online Store Blank Canvas website theme.
Thursday, February 17, 2022 - Released the new and improved Tree Services website theme.
Friday, January 28, 2022 - Released new layout options for the Hero Image post.
Wednesday, January 26, 2022 - Released the new and improved Day Care Center website theme.
Tuesday, January 25, 2022 - Released new Music Instructor website theme.
Thursday, January 13, 2022 - Released new Donut Shop website theme.
Wednesday, January 12, 2022 - Released new Restaurant Blank Canvas #3 website theme.
Thursday, January 6, 2022 - Released new Book Author website theme.
Thursday, January 6, 2022 - Released new Pet Shop website theme.
Tuesday, December 28, 2021 - Released new Food Truck website theme.
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 - Released new "Help" modals to the SSL Checker on the Local Prospecting Tool.
Monday, December 13, 2021 - Released new Junk Removal website theme.
Monday, December 6, 2021 - Released new update to our Reputation Management feature to collect more data, improve notifications, update daily reporting and abide by Google's "no gating" policy.
Monday, December 6, 2021 - Released new Pet Waste Removal website theme.
Friday, December 3, 2021 - Added Nextdoor to social media connections in the reference panel.
Monday, November 29, 2021 - Released new Day Care website theme.
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 - Released new Bagel Shop website theme.
Monday, November 15, 2021 - Released new Body Sculpting website theme.
Thursday, November 4, 2021 - Added new SSL Checker to the Local Prospecting Tool.
Monday, October 25, 2021 - Released new Handyman website theme.
Friday, October 15, 2021 - Released new Kids Gymnastics website theme.
Thursday, October 14, 2021 - Fixed padding on Gallery Posts to improve spacing between rows.
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 - Released new Screened Enclosure website theme.
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 - Added new monthly search engine submission option for easily submitting sites to Google, Yahoo and Bing.
Monday, September 27, 2021 - Released new Real Estate Investor website theme.
Friday, September 24, 2021 - Released Dark Mode option for site editor to make it easier to see and edit light color text.
Thursday, September 9, 2021 - Released new Chimney Services website theme.
Friday, September 3, 2021 - Released new Urgent Care website theme.
Saturday, August 14, 2021 - Released new Campground website theme.
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 - Released new Martial Arts School website theme.
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 - Added Houzz to our Social Media Icon post.
Monday, August 2, 2021 - Released new Bait & Tackle Shop website theme.
Friday, July 30, 2021 - Released new Business Consulting website theme.
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 - Updated Review Request forms to offer direct links to Google "Leave a Review" screen.
Monday, July 26, 2021 - Released new Button Style options.
Friday, July 23, 2021 - Released new Fine Artist website theme.
Thursday, June 10, 2021 - Add pagination to the image library to make it easier to local photos.
Wednesday, June 9, 2021 - Released new Pallet Supplier website theme.
Tuesday, June 1, 2021 - Released new Credit Repair website theme.
Friday, May 21, 2021 - Released new Furniture Store website theme.
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 - Released new Patio & Driveways website theme.
Monday, May 10, 2021 - Added the ability to change the font size of the navigation text offering more design flexibility and font choices.
Friday, April 23, 2021 - Released new Animal Clinic website theme.
Friday, April 16, 2021 - Released new Master Electrician website theme.
Thursday, March 25, 2021 - Released new Youth Sports Team website theme.