Updates & Releases

Stay in the loop with SiteSwan product updates and feature releases. Have a question or recommendation for a new feature? Let us know. We'd love to hear from you.
Thursday, September 9, 2021 - Released new Chimney Services website theme.
Friday, September 3, 2021 - Released new Urgent Care website theme.
Saturday, August 14, 2021 - Released new Campground website theme.
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 - Released new Martial Arts School website theme.
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 - Added Houzz to our Social Media Icon post.
Monday, August 2, 2021 - Released new Bait & Tackle Shop website theme.
Friday, July 30, 2021 - Released new Business Consulting website theme.
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 - Updated Review Request forms to offer direct links to Google "Leave a Review" screen.
Monday, July 26, 2021 - Released new Button Style options.
Friday, July 23, 2021 - Released new Fine Artist website theme.
Thursday, June 10, 2021 - Add pagination to the image library to make it easier to local photos.
Wednesday, June 9, 2021 - Released new Pallet Supplier website theme.
Tuesday, June 1, 2021 - Released new Credit Repair website theme.
Friday, May 21, 2021 - Released new Furniture Store website theme.
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 - Released new Patio & Driveways website theme.
Monday, May 10, 2021 - Added the ability to change the font size of the navigation text offering more design flexibility and font choices.
Friday, April 23, 2021 - Released new Animal Clinic website theme.
Friday, April 16, 2021 - Released new Master Electrician website theme.
Thursday, March 25, 2021 - Released new Youth Sports Team website theme.
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 - Released new Solar Energy Company website theme.
Monday, March 15, 2021 - Added the ability to exclude select pages from the Site Search Tool.
Tuesday, March 9, 2021 - Released new Towing Company website theme.
Thursday, March 4, 2021 - Released new Windows & Doors website theme.
Friday, February 26, 2021 - Released new Tire & Wheel Shop website theme.
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 - Released new Carpet Cleaning & Disinfecting website theme.
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 - Expanded user actions and activities recorded in the Audit Log.
Monday, February 8, 2021 - You can now "Preview" all pages of a theme before creating a new site.
Thursday, February 4, 2021 - Released new "Transfer Subscription" option to Client Billing. Now you can move an active subscription to another site in your account. This is useful if you created a new site for a client and want to move their payment information and payment history without having to create a new subscription.
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 - Released new Business Lending website theme.
Monday, February 1, 2021 - Fixed site preview screen so entire device fits in your browser window.
Thursday, January 28, 2021 - Released new Funeral Home website theme.
Thursday, January 14, 2021 - Released new Architect website theme.
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 - Updated Google Analytics Integration so website visitors can be tracked in Google Analytics (and other Google tracking Tools).
Monday, January 11, 2021 - Released new Butcher Shop website theme.
Monday, January 11, 2021 - Site Search tool released allowing users to add a keyword search option to any SiteSwan website.
Friday, January 8, 2021 - ShopRocket integration was updated to accommodate ShopRocket's new protocol for embedding online stores.
Monday, January 4, 2021 - Released new Non-Profit website theme.
Sunday, December 31, 2020 - Released new Kitchen & Bath website theme.
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 - Released new Jewelry Store website theme.
Thursday, December 10, 2020 - Released update to improve site creation process when the default subdomain conflicts with a deleted site's subdomain.
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 - Added TikTok to the Social Media Icon post type.
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 - Change Site Preview default view to full-width for easier site viewing.
Monday, December 7, 2020 - Released new Holistic Healing website theme.
Friday, December 4, 2020 - Released new BBQ Restaurant website theme.
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 - Released new Appliance Repair website theme.
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 - Released new Greek Restaurant Website theme.
Saturday, November 14, 2020 - Released new Personal Trainer Website theme.
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 - Fixed bug with Video Post title and description fields.
Monday, November 9, 2020 - Added new Staff Account User permission: Duplicate sites.