SiteSwan Updates & Releases

Ss transition5 original

Stay In The Loop

Keep up to date with SiteSwan product updates and feature releases. Have a question or recommendation for a new feature? Let us know. We'd love to hear from you.
Thursday, May 19, 2022 - Released the new Makeup Artist website theme.
Friday, May 13, 2022 - Our reference panel now accommodates PayPal, Venmo, CashApp, and Apple Pay as 'Payments Accepted" options.
Friday, May 6, 2022 - Expanded our Testimonial Post to accept multiple testimonials. Will be offering new Testimonial layout options soon.
Thursday, May 5, 2022 - Released the new Bounce House & Party Rentals website theme.
Wednesday, May 4, 2022 - Released the new Bar & Grill website theme.
Friday, April 29, 2022 - Released the new Tutoring Service website theme.
Monday, April 18, 2022 - Released the new Medical Spa website theme.
Friday, April 15, 2022 - Released the new Ice Cream Shop website theme.
Wednesday, April 13, 2022 - Released the new and improved Tattoo Parlor website theme.
Friday, April 8, 2022 - Published a new eBook "Web Design Glossary" available to all resellers in the Resources section of the Dashboard. This valuable resource defines over 150 common terms every web designer should now.
Tuesday, April 5, 2022 - Released the new Reiki Therapy website theme.
Wednesday, March 23, 2022 - Released the new Firearm Training website theme.
Tuesday, March 22, 2022 - Released the new Artisan Bakery website theme.
Tuesday, March 15, 2022 - Published a new eBook "110 Ways to Market Your Web Design Business" available to all resellers in the Resources section of the Dashboard. This valuable resource includes helpful tips, suggestion and ideas to effectively promote your brand, generate leads and grow your business.
Thursday, March 10, 2022 - Released the new and improved Dance School website theme.
Wednesday, March 9, 2022 - Released the new Blank Canvas #5 website theme.
Thursday, March 3, 2022 - Released the new Bake Shop website theme.
Thursday, March 3, 2022 - Released the new Italian Restaurant website theme.
Friday, February 25, 2022 - Released new integration with Akismet to help block SPAM through site contact forms.
Monday, February 21, 2022 - Launched new Reputation Management Sample Site to demonstrate how the Review Request Form works.
Friday, February 18, 2022 - Released the new Dog Trainer website theme.
Thursday, February 17, 2022 - Released the new Online Store Blank Canvas website theme.
Thursday, February 17, 2022 - Released the new and improved Tree Services website theme.
Friday, January 28, 2022 - Released new layout options for the Hero Image post.
Wednesday, January 26, 2022 - Released the new and improved Day Care Center website theme.
Tuesday, January 25, 2022 - Released new Music Instructor website theme.
Thursday, January 13, 2022 - Released new Donut Shop website theme.
Wednesday, January 12, 2022 - Released new Restaurant Blank Canvas #3 website theme.
Thursday, January 6, 2022 - Released new Book Author website theme.
Thursday, January 6, 2022 - Released new Pet Shop website theme.
Tuesday, December 28, 2021 - Released new Food Truck website theme.
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 - Released new "Help" modals to the SSL Checker on the Local Prospecting Tool.
Monday, December 13, 2021 - Released new Junk Removal website theme.
Monday, December 6, 2021 - Released new update to our Reputation Management feature to collect more data, improve notifications, update daily reporting and abide by Google's "no gating" policy.
Monday, December 6, 2021 - Released new Pet Waste Removal website theme.
Friday, December 3, 2021 - Added Nextdoor to social media connections in the reference panel.
Monday, November 29, 2021 - Released new Day Care website theme.
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 - Released new Bagel Shop website theme.
Monday, November 15, 2021 - Released new Body Sculpting website theme.
Thursday, November 4, 2021 - Added new SSL Checker to the Local Prospecting Tool.
Monday, October 25, 2021 - Released new Handyman website theme.
Friday, October 15, 2021 - Released new Kids Gymnastics website theme.
Thursday, October 14, 2021 - Fixed padding on Gallery Posts to improve spacing between rows.
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 - Released new Screened Enclosure website theme.
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 - Added new monthly search engine submission option for easily submitting sites to Google, Yahoo and Bing.
Monday, September 27, 2021 - Released new Real Estate Investor website theme.
Friday, September 24, 2021 - Released Dark Mode option for site editor to make it easier to see and edit light color text.