SiteSwan Updates & Releases

Ss transition5 original

Stay In The Loop

Keep up to date with SiteSwan product updates and feature releases. Have a question or recommendation for a new feature? Let us know. We'd love to hear from you.
Tuesday, November 29, 2022 - Updated our video player to accept YouTube Shorts.
Wednesday, November 23, 2022 - Released the new Lash & Brow Studio website theme.
Wednesday, November 16, 2022 - Released the new Painter website theme.
Wednesday, November 16, 2022 - Released the new Real Estate Photography Light website theme.
Wednesday, November 16, 2022 - Released the new Real Estate Photography Dark website theme.
Tuesday, November 1, 2022 - Released the new Foot Care website theme.
Thursday, October 27, 2022 - Released the new Fence Contractor website theme.
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 - Released the new Truck Accessories Store website theme.
Monday, October 17, 2022 - Released the new Title Company website theme.
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 - Released the new Snow Removal website theme.
Thursday, September 29, 2022 - Released the new Tanning Salon website theme.
Monday, September 26, 2022 - Released new layout options for the Testimonial post type.
Thursday, September 22, 2022 - Released the new Auto Detailing website theme.
Friday, September 9, 2022 - Released the new Mobile Phone Repair website theme.
Tuesday, September 6, 2022 - Released the new Hearing Care website theme.
Wednesday, August 24, 2022 - Released the new Auto Glass Repair website theme.
Wednesday, August 17, 2022 - Expanded our image library to accept a wider range of image file formats including JPEG, PNG, AVIF, BMP, HEIC, TIFF, and WebP files.
Friday, August 12, 2022 - Released the new Car Stereo & Security website theme.
Thursday, August 4, 2022 - Released the new Property Restoration Service website theme.
Thursday, July 28, 2022 - Released the new HVAC Contractor website theme.
Tuesday, July 19, 2022 - Released the new Juice & Smoothie Bar website theme.
Tuesday, July 12, 2022 - Released new "Auto-Crop" option to Slideshows.
Wednesday, July 5, 2022 - Released the new House Cleaning website theme.
Tuesday, July 5, 2022 - Released the new Exterior Cleaning website theme.
Thursday, June 30, 2022 - Expanded our Testimonial Post type to accept multiple testimonials as well as images and star rating.
Monday, June 20, 2022 - Released the new Septic Company website theme.
Thursday, June 16, 2022 - Released the new Roofing Contractor Light website theme.
Wednesday, June 15, 2022 - Released an update to our Instant Site Creation tool to automatically populate SEO meta tags to new sites.
Tuesday, June 7, 2022 - Released the new Roofing Contractor Dark website theme.
Tuesday, June 7, 2022 - Released the new Bar & Lounge website theme.
Monday, May 23, 2022 - Released our new Instant Site Creation feature that dynamically populates business information into a theme.
Thursday, May 19, 2022 - Released the new Makeup Artist website theme.
Friday, May 13, 2022 - Our reference panel now accommodates PayPal, Venmo, CashApp, and Apple Pay as 'Payments Accepted" options.
Friday, May 6, 2022 - Expanded our Testimonial Post to accept multiple testimonials. Will be offering new Testimonial layout options soon.
Thursday, May 5, 2022 - Released the new Bounce House & Party Rentals website theme.
Wednesday, May 4, 2022 - Released the new Bar & Grill website theme.
Friday, April 29, 2022 - Released the new Tutoring Service website theme.
Monday, April 18, 2022 - Released the new Medical Spa website theme.
Friday, April 15, 2022 - Released the new Ice Cream Shop website theme.
Wednesday, April 13, 2022 - Released the new and improved Tattoo Parlor website theme.
Friday, April 8, 2022 - Published a new eBook "Web Design Glossary" available to all resellers in the Resources section of the Dashboard. This valuable resource defines over 150 common terms every web designer should now.
Tuesday, April 5, 2022 - Released the new Reiki Therapy website theme.
Wednesday, March 23, 2022 - Released the new Firearm Training website theme.
Tuesday, March 22, 2022 - Released the new Artisan Bakery website theme.
Tuesday, March 15, 2022 - Published a new eBook "110 Ways to Market Your Web Design Business" available to all resellers in the Resources section of the Dashboard. This valuable resource includes helpful tips, suggestion and ideas to effectively promote your brand, generate leads and grow your business.
Thursday, March 10, 2022 - Released the new and improved Dance School website theme.
Wednesday, March 9, 2022 - Released the new Blank Canvas #5 website theme.