Updates & Releases

Stay in the loop with SiteSwan product updates and feature releases. Have a question or recommendation for a new feature? Let us know. We'd love to hear from you.
Thursday, January 14, 2021 - Released new Architect website theme.
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 - Updated Google Analytics Integration so website visitors can be tracked in Google Analytics (and other Google tracking Tools).
Monday, January 11, 2021 - Released new Butcher Shop website theme.
Monday, January 11, 2021 - Site Search tool released allowing users to add a keyword search option to any SiteSwan website.
Friday, January 8, 2021 - ShopRocket integration was updated to accommodate ShopRocket's new protocol for embedding online stores.
Monday, January 4, 2021 - Released new Non-Profit website theme.
Sunday, December 31, 2020 - Released new Kitchen & Bath website theme.
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 - Released new Jewelry Store website theme.
Thursday, December 10, 2020 - Released update to improve site creation process when the default subdomain conflicts with a deleted site's subdomain.
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 - Added TikTok to the Social Media Icon post type.
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 - Change Site Preview default view to full-width for easier site viewing.
Monday, December 7, 2020 - Released new Holistic Healing website theme.
Friday, December 4, 2020 - Released new BBQ Restaurant website theme.
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 - Released new Appliance Repair website theme.
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 - Released new Greek Restaurant Website theme.
Saturday, November 14, 2020 - Released new Personal Trainer Website theme.
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 - Fixed bug with Video Post title and description fields.
Monday, November 9, 2020 - Added new Staff Account User permission: Duplicate sites.
Thursday, November 5, 2020 - Released new Family Farm website theme.
Monday, October 26, 2020 - Retired two-column layout from all new sites.
Friday, October 23, 2020 - Released new Nail Salon and Notary Public website themes.
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 - Improved spacing on full-width Column and Gallery Posts.
Friday, October 16, 2020 - Added Demo URL to sites screen.
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 - Added option to only send reputation management report if new reviews have been added.
Monday, October 5, 2020 - Released new Locksmith website theme.
Monday, October 5, 2020 - Updated mobile friendly test in the Local Prospecting Tool to better determine if a site is mobile optimized or not.
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 - Released update to allow button color control on contact forms.
Monday, September 28, 2020 - Integrated Site Background Image library with general site image library to make it easier to find, upload and choose photos to use as a site background image.
Monday, September 21, 2020 - Released new Logistics Company website theme.
Thursday, September 17, 2020 - Released new Interior Design website theme.
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 - Released new Sewer Repair website theme.
Friday, September 11, 2020 - Released new Pressure Washing website theme.
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 - Released new Garage Door Repair website theme.